Meet our specialists

Every Mon Motors Group franchised dealer location has a team of Accredited Motability specialists waiting to help you find your perfect car. Our specialists have years of Motability experience and receive regular training to ensure we help you find the right car for your mobility needs. Although you may have a model in mind when you visit one of our dealerships, we will make sure that the car you drive away on the Motability scheme is perfect for your mobility needs today and for the next three years.

The brands that we are able to supply through the Motability scheme are Audi, Ford, SKODA, SEAT and Volkswagen. This means that you can chose from some of the most popular and exciting cars available to drive today.

Brecon Ford

Ray Powell

Ray Powell

01874 622401

 ray.powell@monmotors.com

Ian Lawrence

Ian Lawrence

01874 622401

 ian@monmotors.com

Chepstow Ford

Chris Edwards

 Chris Edwards

01291 626452

christopher.edwards@monmotors.com

Sam Ravetta

Sam Ravetta

01291 626452

sam.ravetta@monmotors.com

Cwmbran Ford

Sean Reed

Sean Reed

01633 627809

  sean.reed@monmotors.com

Daisy Natale

 Matthew Bee

01633 627800

matt.bee@monmotors.com

Daisy Natale

Daisy Natale

01633 627800

daisy.natale@monmotors.com

Newport Ford

Ryland Cooper

Ryland Cooper

01633 294752

ryland.cooper@monmotors.com

Ryan Elston

Ryan Elston

01633 278020

ryan.elston@monmotors.com

Joshua Trott

Joshua Trott

01633 294749

joshua.trott@monmotors.com

Bath Audi

Richard Windsor

Richard Windsor

01761 438300

richard.windsor@monmotors.com

Ben Griffiths

Ben Griffiths

01761 438300

ben.griffiths@monmotors.com

Jon Wood

Bradley King-Taylor

01761 438300

brad.king-taylor@monmotors.com

Bristol Audi

Jon Wood

 Leon Hall

01179 581450

leon.hall@monmotors.com

Mark Taylor

 Mark Taylor

0117 958 1450

mark.taylor@monmotors.com

Nathan Nyquist

 Nathan Nyquist

0117 958 1450

nathan.nyquist@monmotors.com

Cardiff Audi

Rob Jones

Rob Jones

029 2054 7589

robert.jones@monmotors.com

Rob Jones

 Charlie Foulkes

029 2054 7555

charlie.foulkes@monmotors.com

Rob Jones

 Richard Joll

029 2054 7555

richard.joll@monmotors.com

Rob Jones

 Kieran Thompson

029 2054 7555

kieran.thompson@monmotors.com

Rob Jones

 Sarah Pugh

029 2054 7555

sarah.pugh@monmotors.com

Bath Volkswagen

Nigel Church

Nigel Church

01225 325805

nigel.church@monmotors.com

Nicola Feltham

  Nicola Feltham

01225 428000

nicola.feltham@monmotors.com

Capitol Volkswagen

Ross French

Ross French

01685 350077

ross.french@monmotors.com

Craig Smith

Craig Smith

01685 350077

craig.smith@monmotors.com

Tracey Cann

 Jon Watts

01685 350077

jon.watts@monmotors.com

Tim Rees

Tim Rees

01685 350077

tim.rees@monmotors.com

Capitol ŠKODA

Geoff Russell-Williams

Geoff Russell-Williams

01633 636420

geoffrw@monmotors.com

Geraint Stone

Geraint Stone

01633 636431

geraint.stone@monmotors.com

Ieuan Wall

Ieuan Wall

01633 636487

ieuan.wall@monmotors.com

Paul Figueroa

Paul Figueroa

01633 636420

paul.figueroa@monmotors.com

Hollie Thomas

Hollie Thomas

01633 636420

hollie.thomas@monmotors.com

Capitol SEAT

Geoff Russell-Williams

Geoff Russell-Williams

01633 636420

geoffrw@monmotors.com

Geraint Stone

Geraint Stone

01633 636431

geraint.stone@monmotors.com

Ieuan Wall

Ieuan Wall

01633 636487

ieuan.wall@monmotors.com

Paul Figueroa

Paul Figueroa

01633 636420

paul.figueroa@monmotors.com

Hollie Thomas

Hollie Thomas

01633 636420

hollie.thomas@monmotors.com